RHBNC Trust Scholarship
Scholarship Name RHBNC Trust Scholarship
Academic Year 2022
Scholarship amount £7,000
Nationality Any
Scholarship Deadline 11 July 2022

These scholarships provide a tuition fee reduction of £7,000 and are for new full-time or part-time taught Masters students with Home or International status, studying for a postgraduate degree within one of the academic departments listed below.

Am I eligible?

You must have achieved, or be expected to achieve, a First Class Honours degree or equivalent. 

This scholarship is open to Home and International fee paying students with a conditional or unconditional offer to study a course within: 

  • School of Business and Management

  • Department of Drama, Theatre and Dance

  • Department of Media Arts

  • Department of Music

  • Department of Computer Science

  • Department of Electronic Engineering

  • Department of Information Security

  • Department of Mathematics

  • Department of Physics

Application guidelines

You must provide a supporting statement of no more than 400 words (please note that statements that exceed the word count will automatically be rejected), which should include: 

  • Academic achievements you are particularly proud of and why these really matter to you 

  • Why you have chosen to do the degree you have applied for 

  • What your future aspirations are and how the scholarship will help you to achieve your future goals 

Applications must be submitted through RH Direct by 11.59pm (UK time) 11 July 2022. Applicants will be made aware of the outcome of their application after 26 July 2022.

Enquire Now
add to favourites
Computer Science Scholarships
Bedford Society Scholarships
Donald Davies Computer Science Scholarships
Royal Holloway Principal’s Masters Scholarship
Dr Pirkko Koppinen Scholarship
Manju Mehrotra scholarship
Willoughby Losner Scholarship
Professor Barbara Raw Masters Scholarships for English
Bradley de Glehn Philosophy Scholarship
Bradley de Glehn English Scholarship
  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen
  • BIMM Institute